The Quadcopter

I am saving up for a Quadcopter. Its $129.99, but I already have $54.75, so all I need is 85.24 left. I can just sell nine books or more of my Witch’s Curse, and I can buy the Quadcopter! On Flash, I made a banner for the table I’m going to set up outside in our front lawn. Here is what is says:

The Witches Curse Banner.jpg

Hopefully, I can print out one big one and tape it to a stick, so that when people pass by in their cars, they can see what I’m doing. Last time I was selling my book in the front lawn, I sold my Veggie-Boys book, about ten of them, but I only need nine, and this is a different book with a more awesome cover, so I bet I can sell fifteen copies or more.

The Quadcopter is really awesome. Here is the link to the drone: https://www.amazon.com/DeeXop-Babrit-Quadcopter-Remote-Control-Camera/dp/B01M98FB1E/ref=sr_1_49?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1494781833&sr=1-49&keywords=quadcopter

You can hook up your phone to the Quadcopter, and I will give you 720 live video stream. The only thing I don’t like about it is the charge time. But I can probably get two more batteries so I don’t have to wait when the battery is charging. I can just put another one in, and keep on flying. So that’s really THE END…

Leave a Reply

