The Airport

The Airport

Today, my mom had lessons with Mr. Mike, the aviation teacher. Last year, he taught me at Frankfort High, aviation class. I got up early to do our work. Himi made breakfast, and I finished my math. Then we all piled into our blue van and drove to the airport. Idris didn’t bring his math or writing on purpose, so he didn’t have to do any work while we were there. I guess he wanted to just watch TV while I did my work.

We ate breakfast in the Break Room while my Mom started the Piper Cherokee airplane and started flying. I had a couple of dollars in my pocket from when I went to the post office, and I wanted to buy a candy, but I didn’t because I didn’t want to waste my money. Today, the guy who wanted the Aerial Imaging logo is going to pay me thirty dollars. I can’t wait! I am also going to work on Robots vs. Zombies. I’m going to add some power-ups, a menu, coins to collect so you could buy some new guns, and an intro.

Leave a Reply

